fixtures View all
07/04  ACES  0   JDR Stars   1
21/04  ACES  1   M Tigers  3
25/04  All Stars  1    ACES  1
league log View all
Pos Team P W D Pts
1 Dondol Stars 30 20 6 66
2 JDR Stars FC 30 18 10 64
3 Baberwa FC 30 17 10 61
4 Dube Continental 30 17 3 54
15 ACES 30 8 1 25
scorers View all
Pos Player Tot
1 Adolf 0 1 1
2 Ntanga 0 1 1
 Match Action?
?font style="font-size:11px;">Join our free newsletter: Email address ?

CONGRATS Keegan Mitchell  

Print this page  | Email this article to a friend

Well done to Keegan Mitchell on his selection to the South African U20 Mens National Team (Amajita) squad to face Malawi in the third and final round of qualifiers for the CAF U20 Africa Cup of Nations.

Coach Thabo Senong has kept the bulk of the players (including Keegan) that did duty against Mozambique in the previous round where South Africa won 4-1 on aggregate (1-0 away, 3-0 home) last month.

The first leg clash between South Africa and Malawi will be played on Saturday, 14 July 2018 at Moruleng Stadium near Rustenburg. Kickoff is at 15h00.

Amajita are expected to assemble for camp on Sunday, 8 July in Johannesburg before travelling to Rustenburg where they will have their preparation camp.

The two nations will lock horns for the return leg on the weekend of 20 – 22 July in Malawi.

The overall winner will qualify for the 2019 CAF Africa Cup of Nations to be hosted by Niger – where the top four countries at the 8-nation event will qualify for the 2019 FIFA U20 World Cup, which will be held in Poland.



1.           Khulekani KUBHEKA       Mamelodi Sundowns FC (SA)

2.           Glen BAARTJIES               Mamelodi Sundowns FC (SA)


3.           Thabo MOLOISANE         Mamelodi Sundowns FC (SA)

4.           Njabulo BLOM   Kaizer Chiefs FC (SA)

5.           Keenan ABRAHAMS        Ajax Cape Town FC (SA)

6.           Keith GROENEVELD         Standard Liege FC (Belgium)

7.           Sibusiso MABILISO          Amazulu FC (SA)

8.           Reece VETTER    Rand Burg FC (SA)

9.           Malebogo MODISE         Mamelodi Sundowns FC (SA)

10.         Givemore KHUPE            Bidvest Wits FC (SA)

11.         Thabo MOKOENA            Kaizer Chiefs FC (SA)

12          Bradley CROSS   Bidvest Wits FC (SA)


13.         Jesse DONN       Ubuntu FC (SA)

14.         Siphesihle MKHIZE          Mamelodi Sundowns FC (SA)

15.         Mfanafikile DLAMINI      Golden Arrows FC (SA)

16.         Keagan MITCHELL           Black Aces FC (SA)

17.         Duncan ADONIS              Cape Town City FC (SA)

18.         Nkosingiphile NGCOBO Kaizer Chiefs FC (SA)

19.         Tashreeq MATTHEWS    Ajax Cape Town FC (SA)

20.         Kobamelo KODISANG     Bidvest Wits FC (SA)

21.         Promise MKHUMA          Mamelodi Sundowns FC (SA)

22.         Khanyisile MAYO             Supersport United FC (SA)

23.         Wiseman MEYIWA          Kaizer Chiefs FC (SA)


24.         Shungu DUTIRO               Bidvest Wits FC (SA)

25.         Lyle FOSTER       Orlando Pirates FC (SA)

26.         Thabiso MONYANE         Orlando Pirates FC (SA)

January 2019
Ex-players congregate to look into the future
December 2018
Banyana Banyana shortlisted for the 2018 CAF Awards
Black Aces Youth Academy TRIALS
October 2018
Black Aces Youth Academy TRIALS
August 2018
Ex Black Aces Academies Bradley Cross, made his official debut for Schalke 04s
July 2018
Congrats Bidvest Wits U17
Black Aces U17 ENGEN KO fixtures
Junior Nare wins Man-of-Match
Motlhalosi 'Junior' Nare in U17 National squad
Aces U17 in Gauteng Engen Knockout Challenge
June 2018
Tough day at office for Aces Academy
CONGRATS Keegan Mitchell
Pirates host Aces in Development League
Black Aces Academy News
Good day for Aces Academy
May 2018
Aces Academy Updates
Aces Academy Updates
Aces U17 Qualify for Engen Knockout Gauteng Tournament
April 2018
Aces Academy participate in Engen Knockout Challenge
Wedding Bells for Mabusela